I love my hair
I just love this new W&Y hair. It is full and bouncy, but cleverly manages to avoid most of that annoying hair-inside-your-shoulders because it is swept back by the sunglasses. The glasses are fully colour change, by the way. I think you could wear this hair either with a casual or a more glamourous look.

I picked up the necklace as a 60 Linden weekend item, and it will now be back to full price. It is very pretty, though. You can change the gems (a good range of colours) and you are offered the item as either copy or transfer: nice to have that option for gifting.

New 137 “Type” D hair (blue): W&Y
Nail polish – dark blue: Ibizarre
Butterfly Charmer v2 Long Necklace – gunmetal: Eolande
Dragonfly Charmer v2 Earring – gold: Eolande
Maya Bracelet, Secret Glade/Gold: (luc)
Wraith top in midnight: Pixeldolls
Eva (tone 1/bl) 02a: Tuli
Indigo eyes by Miriel (no longer available)

