Summer colours
These vibrant colours make me feel it COULD be summer one day (still cool where I am!). I love the textures of the Zaara kurta, but I don’t find the prim part really works unless you are standing still. Fortunately, the jacket layer still makes a lovely top even without the prim, and the sleeve prims are very nice. Rather than going with a neutral lower layer, I opted for this summery skirt that the Closet brought out (last year, I think).
Syona kurta in fuschia: Zaara
EmbroideryLongSkirt in purple: The Closet
Portrait necklace: Yummy
Rose ring: December
Opaque Pink Leggings: Miamai
Breakneck pumps in purple: Shiny Things
Que 2.0 hair in Venus: Simply Britnee
Nail polish in maroon: Ibizarre
Eva skin (tone 1): Tuli
Indigo eyes and Nouveau Earrings by Miriel (no longer available)

Summer colours

