Pretty in pinks
This was one of those outfits where you start from one item (in my case white Western boots by G Field), end up buying stuff you never actually use, and finally don’t even use the item that was going to be the main point of the outfit. In this case I just changed the white boots to pink ones (wish I’d got the fatpack now!), but along the way I bought two dresses that weren’t quite right, this lovely Surf Couture top, the Caroline’s necklace in a different metal and the Gypsy Moon dress that I finally decided on for my skirt. I couldn’t get the skirt to hang right on me (it’s no mod) AND the pants to match with the skirt, but the colours and feel where what I was looking for.
I’m pictured above in Urbanized, which was offering a pink home-office for “Spruce up your space” $150Linden weekend (I bought it: actually I bought 3 home offices at the weekend, this one, Second Spaces “Chloe” shed and [what next]’s bloggers office, I now have LOTS of office props for pictures)-;
Pretty in pinks

L’istroire de la Rose dress (only skirt and glitch pants worn): Gypsy Moon
Slouchy Thread Sweater – Peach Floral: Surf Couture
Blue floral tank: Punch Drunk (no longer available)
Cameo Locket in Silver & White Pearl: Caroline’s
Short Western Boots -pink: G Field
The Morning After hair in Lilac dreams : Clawtooth by Clawtooth
Headband: The Closet (no longer available, I think)
Eva skin: Tuli
Eyes: Miriel (no longer available)
Pose by LAP

I couldn’t resist adding this picture of me on the “Hangout flower” by Aquamina Khalifa, who makes very cute things.

Hanging around

