Winter, Far Away

I was leading some conference sessions, so I put on something a bit more sombre, and ended up more wintery than I’d intended, so I thought I’d take pictures in a real winter setting. This is one of AM Radio’s amazing installations, the Far Away (or possibly the Further Away). These mostly aren’t new things I’m wearing (except for the umbrella from Ruru’s gatcha), but they are some favourites.

Winter, Far Away
Navy jacket: oyakin
Vestige Skirt Dark Floral: Nyte’n’Day
Blooming Roses Blouse (Black): Tres Blah
Sanguine Temptress Necklace: EyeCandy
Antique Oval Bracelet, Blood Obsidian: (luc)
Short Lace-Up Boots in black: G. Field
Parapluie-014: Ruru@Tear
Emme hair in smurf: Truth
Eva (tone 1/bl) 02b skin: Tuli;
Eyes by Miriel (no longer available)
Paraplu poses by Torridwear

Winter, Far Away

