Flora
I love anything with butterflies, and so I headed straight for Tekeli-li when I saw the new Flora set blogged. I just invested in the hair and the bracelets. They have intricate metalwork, with a butterfly and blossoms, all colour change (metals and gems). I show them here with two different looks. In the first one I went for a plain, almost severe setting, using two pieces I had got in Silentsparrow’s 50 Linden sale.
Flora Bracelets and Sapphire hair: Tekeli-li
Jangling jack shirt in dusk: silentsparrow
Koumori suit in twilight: silentsparrow
Fireworks Earrings: EarthStones
Hylda Boot *BlackSnake*: Tesla
Eva (tone 1/bl) 02a skin: Tuli
Eyes by Miriel (no longer available)

Flora
Like everyone else I also fell in love with this kimono jacket, and I thought the hair worked with this, as it has a Japanese feel. Mind you, I think that (like with RL kimono jackets) the jacket looks good with dresses, jeans and on its own 😉
Flora Bracelets and Sapphire hair: Tekeli-li
Kimono jacket pink: AWRAM-VIIE
Marisol dress in ruby: Decoy (the creator’s profile says they are rebuilding at the moment)
Jade Longevity earrings: Eolande’s
Wedge Tong sandals in lapis blue: G. Field
Skin and eyes as above; Pictures taken in Salimar

Looking at my clothes
If I had as few clothes as this in my inventory, managing it would be really simple.
Clothes in my closet (a line of pictures of AWRAM-VIIE clothes, a freebie instore) plus a skirt from “Grandma”; wardrobe by Cheap Cheap; Butterfly picture by LISP; Green basket by Secondspaces; Rug from Melino Style; Bed by Lyla’s Eclectic Furniture; Hatbox (on top of wardrobe) is an old Pixeldolls’ purchase box; House by Y’s
Morning coffee
This shows the hair style in more detail
Coffee maker (gives cups of coffee) from TESH GARDENS, steaming red kettle from & tissue box by Kloka, kitchen unit from Bitter Vanilla; House by Y’s

