Windsurfing in Bora BoraThe new swimwear from G.Field put me in a happy holiday mood. I’m wearing mens shorts and the women’s bikini top, just seen under kimono jacket. A happy coincidence was the pretty Hump Day items from Puarangi Designs, the whole pink Gypsy whole set (I’m just wearing an anklet and a bracelet, and the earrings, though you can’t really see them under my hair), and a set of hair flowers (I’m also wearing a second hair flower, from Feather). I fished out some old G.Field shoes that seemed to match nicely, and were surprisingly practical for windsurfing in the Bora Bora sim ….
hair_cosaju: Feather
Hair Lily – Pink Centerburst: Puarangi Designs
Floral Bikini Top and swim trunks (pants only) -pink: G.Field
Kimono jacket pink: AWRAM-VIIE
Strap Sandal “Floria” -Pink Tulip: G.Field
Gypsy Anklet and bracelet – Pinks: Puarangi Designs
Twinkle Toast – Lilac dreams: Clawtooth
Tuli’s Elizabeth skin and eyes by Miriel (no longer available)

