Reading
These trousers by Mimikri are the business: I’ve shown them here with their flares, but you also get regular cuffs, and they will work with several types of outfit, floaty or more fitted like this. I mixed in a couple of monochrome pieces from two Ibizarre sets, and kept on my Mishti top for a spash of colour.
I also couldn’t resist this bookshelf prop from Hopscotch. It adds to the decor even without the poses (it’s colour change, though for these photos I kept it in the original white).
Reading
Jacket (from Ornaments and beads outfit) and retro scarf (from Retro Tunika set): Ibizarre
Nova pants in black: Mimikri
Mishti tank in sky: Zaara
Ash hair in blue: Analog Dog
Tortoiseshell bracelet: Eclectica
Glazed heart necklace: Eolande’s
Flutter-by hair corsage: AtomicBambi
MIKI-(Winter-wedge130) shoes: HAYSURIZA
Bookshelf with poses: Hopscotch
Eva skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel

