Something old, something new

When I went over to Dark Mouse before the store gets moved, I was upset to see that her Retro Daisies set was in the discount area, possibly to be retired for good. It is one of my favourites! I decided the best thing to do (other than getting my alt to buy a set too, lol) was to blog it (the third time, I think). The new thing is the cami and dress set from Lika Ruby (which you can buy separately). The textures on this are beautiful, the skirt is very floaty, and I love the beaded ties at the back.
The other things are “old”, or at least older, including the Kalnin sandals from last year and this pretty hair from Clawtooth. I also decided to wear two retired items: the Elizabeth skin from Tuli (one of the few pale skins that has ordinary makeup, it really annoys me when you get a nice pale skin and can only get it with over-the-top makeup options) and my big blue Miriel eyes.
Something old, something new
Morroco cami and skirt in purple: +Lika Ruby+
Retro Daisies Bracelet and necklace: Dark Mouse
hair_cosaju: Feather
Twinkle Toast hair in Lilac dreams: Clawtooth:
Coquette sandals: Kalnins
Straw_Bag [Grape]: UmeMode
Elizabeth skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel (no longer available)
The strawberry picking set is by Frog’s Garden.

