Lazing
A couple of these items are no longer available, but I couldn’t resist blogging this comfy outfit, showing off the Mimikri Nova pants again, and Schadenfreude’s new skin. It also features one of my first bracelets, that has stood the test of time, from Shiny Things. In fact I think it is a case of SL fashion starting to have cycles like RL fashion, as this kind of rough angular gems have come back in …
The beach hut and chair are from What Next.
Outono outfit top: MG Fashion (I couldn’t find this in her shop, which is a shame … but she has a lot of other nice tops in berry colours)
Glass chunk bracelet: Shiny Things
Trinity hair: Truth
Pyramid earrings: 69 (don’t think they do jewelry any more, at least I could only find hair)
Retro daisies necklace: Dark Mouse
Pretties by JB (shoes): Riva Uniques (no longer available)
Nova pants in oyster: Mimikri
Dawn Langwidere Blush skin: Schadenfreude

