Autumnal
I couldn’t resist wearing this freebie halloween hair that I picked up at the itutu autumn fair, even though its not my colour (it has a little green stalk at the top too). The other current freebie I’m wearing is the jacket from Kloka: it’s free in their shop, as is a cute pumpkin ornament. I love the (relatively new pieces by (luc): this necklace adds a hint of summer to an autumn outfit.
Autumnal
Twinkle Toast hair in lilac dreams: Clawtooth
Halloween gift hair (orange): *barberyumyum* (Free in itutu Halloween fair)
short coat (brown): Kloka (free in store)
Carlotta Square Ring in Onyx: Caroline’s Jewelry)
Pearl earrings: Swallowtail
Tears of the Ocean, Necklace Gold: (luc)
Eva (tone 1/bl) 02a skin: Tuli
Short Ribbon Boots “Anna” in pumpkin: G Field (gift last year)
Sari Skirt (Brown): Sn@tch
Mishti tank *apricot*: Zaara
Pose by Lotta

