Sascha Gown
I wanted to find a black gown to express my sorrow at the price increases for not-for-profits in Second Life (I’m one of those affected) but the outfit ended up looking confident rather than mournful. I have coveted this dress for months, and it is even more lovely on than I hoped it would be. The shape is gorgeous, and the chiffon flutters and floats as you move. I added a favourite black lace bolero.
I felt this hair from W&Y suited the dress really well: it has that carefully tousled look that you can only get from a really expensive hairdresser. Now that I’m using Viewer 2 I’ve been able to benefit from the W&Y hair bases. Alienbear Gupte just gave a beautiful group gift of black pearls, and those and her Mayur bracelets completed the look.
Sascha Gown
Gabriella’s dream dress: Sascha
No. 148 hair (in blue) and hair base (blue): W&Y
Pearls (black) necklace and earrings: Alienbear Gupte group gift
Mayur bracelets: Alienbear Gupte
Bolero: AnaLee Balut, ALB Dreams
Eva skin: Tuli. Eyes by Miriel (no longer available)
1st pose by Torridwear

