Grey power
I couldn’t resist joining in Luna Jubilee’s great 52 weeks of colour challenge, especially as the first week was grey, and I’d been wanting to blog the grey version of the Nylon Oufitter’s cardi. I was going to use Mimikri’s sequinned “Dana” bloomers, but I couldn’t find quite the right boots, so I was pleased when I discovered these “treggings” (cross between trousers and leggings) in my inventory. In fact, in the end this all came out of my inventory, which tells you how overstuffed it is with things I haven’t even worn…. Of course, I had to stick to blue hair, and I am already committed to next week’s challenge because the colour next week is blue, yay.
Whirly cardi in grey: Nylon Outfitters
Neato sweatshirt in grey: Tres Blah
Linen stole muffler in grey: Creamshop
Courduroy treggings in grey: Fishy Strawberry
Skirt from Medusa outfit (modded to grey): Sugarcube
Glass chunk double bracelet: Shiny Things
Earring no. 130: Kraftika
Fall boots: Kalnins
Elsa hair in blue: Kin
Eva skin: Tuli
Main pose by Lotta

