Nordic
This outfit has traces of goldenrod in it. I was very pleased when I tried on this sweater dress – it fitted out of the box and it looks cute and practical. I bought a load of Zaara leggings a while back and haven’t really got good wear out of them. I thought these ones looked good with the sweater: the pattern is not so overwhelming that it clashes with the sweater, but it isn’t just dull plain black. I also hauled out my trusty Maitreya boots (I must say I’m not tempted by their latest offering, open sandals with socks, in this weather).
Nordic
Nordic knit dress: Salire
Nishar leggings – art prints – black: Zaara
Jade Bangles: Eolande’s
Soho boots: Maitreya
Reindeer topiary: G. Field (other picture taken in What Next’s sim)
Other items as in previous Goldenrod post.

