Inspired by plum
Next up on Luna Jubilee’s 52 weeks of colour challenge is plum. I thought I was going to manage this quite well, but in the end I don’t seem to be wearing anything that is exactly the right colour. Oh well. I did start by wearing a Jane undershirt that was the right shade, but that disappeared once I’d fixed on a more sumptuous vintage feel for the outfit. Anyway, I think I am at least circling around the right shade.
This colour challenge has been great for discovering lost corners of my inventory. I can’t remember ever wearing this purple satin jacket (or indeed, buying it), nor these earrings. The headpiece is a “full perms” piece from Random Calliope that I picked up a couple of years ago. I put some of this many-coloured set (this is allowed by the creator) in a box here (in a box on a shelf up behind the bar).
Inspired by plum
Novice dress in lavender: Sascha’s
Catwalk Collection – Provocateur jacket: Adam n Eve
Inspiration hair in purple: Jolie Femme hair
Rustic UFO earrings: Periquita (group gift)
Slither headpiece in lavender: Random Calliope
Calla’s brooch: Flirt (Calla birthday gift)
Eva skin: Tuli
Eyes by Miriel (no longer available) and also wearing Juicy slingback pumps (not seen)
Poses by LAP

