Sepia tones
There is a bit of tinting in this photo in terms of the clothes (wrap and skirt), but I didn’t adjust the colour of anything in Photoshop: the trees really were that colour. I took the picture in the Zigana sim, which is really pretty in the snow. I went for a softer, romantic feel and, altogether, I liked the sepia look more than I thought I would. I don’t much like prim belts, but this one of Eolande’s is beautifully made, and all I had to do with it was move it upwards a bit. The necklace is also a classic, I think, it is certainly not new, but it hasn’t dated. Here is Luna Jubilee’s sepia post
Kanata Brown (Shirt only): Barerose
Dirty Snow dress (Skirt only): Ghost (no longer available)
Crochet Lacey Wrap: Nylon Outfitters
Hair Lena ~ Blue: Amacci
Stone Halo Belt – moonstone/gold: Eolande’s
jupiter necklace PEARL: Swallowtail
Candy Clogs- brown: Shiny Things
Sheer Tintable Lycra Tights: GLAM (no longer available)
Eva (tone 1/bl): Tuli and eyes by Miriel (no longer available)
Pose by Lotta

