Does this count as yellow?
I’m not sure this counts as yellow: I started with good intentions, but a lot of green crept in (not normally a colour I wear, it tends to clash with my hair). This patchwork dress came out last year but I still think it’s great, and the colours tone nicely with the (luc) set. They all have distinct patches of yellow, honest…  Undoubtedly yellow is the Swirly Cardigan. However, I’m afraid it degenerates into dark green as far as the rest of the clothes go.

The snowmen look pretty happy about it, though.

This is week  6 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 weeks of colour challenge and here is her yellow “starter post!

Patchwork knit Tunic-GREEN Patchwork Ribbon boots (secret colour): anuenue
Nail polish – golden: Ibizarre
Hair Lena ~ Blue: Amacci
Whirly Cardi – Yellow: Nylon Outfitters
Drew long sleeve tee.gr avocado: Jane
Vintage Green Ducks Bangle, necklace and earrings Gold: (luc)
Jade Bangles R, color change: Eolande’s
Rose Lace Tights -green: G. Field
Eva (tone 1/bl) 02a: Tuli
Pictures taken in Baffle, poses in snowman

