Cerise
As soon as I saw “Cerise” was the next colour in the “52 weeks” challenge, I thought of one of my favourite ever dresses, this “Elizabeth” dress from Last Call. I don’t usually feature pictures of my bottom (see 2nd picture), but the satin texture of this is perfect and the skirt also hangs just right, beautifully designed with just a few prims. The shrug I am wearing was the only thing in my inventory which I found when I searched on Cerise. After a lot of trying-on, I settled on this shell jewelry set from (luc) as it had just the right mixture of colours. To begin with I was wearing a smooth updo, but this rougher hair looked more “me”.
Thanks again to Luna Jubilee for starting the challenge, here is her Cerise post.
Elizabeth dress in orchid: Last Call (no longer available)
Sparkle shrug in cerise: Adam n’Eve
Kamoana Shell earrings, bracelets and necklace: (luc)
Tomi hair in blue: Kin
Nana shoes in purple: Enkythings
Eva skin: Tuli
Birdhouse by Baffle (hunt item)

Cerise

