Sienna
The latest 52 weeks of colour challenge is a rich burnt sienna. I have been looking for an excuse to get one of the Piz jumpers, so when I saw this modelled on the Mimikri blog I decided that was good enough. I ended up with a cosy bohemian look, with the swishy velvet skirt and a luxurious pashmina. With all that fringing I didn’t need much jewellery, so I’m just wearing some earrings from Twinkleberry. The cosy theme enabled me to keep on my expensive fur-lined boots.
I took the pictures on the Patron sim, where there is a furniture/art gallery, an enchanted garden and a sienna-coloured hall (last picture).
Sienna
Piz sweater in cumin: Mimikri
Long velvet skirt in mocha: Boho Hobo
Kashmiri shawl in black: Zaara
Drew long sleeved navy tee: Jane
Placido earrings: Twinkleberry
Li hair in blue: Kin
Shearling boots in smoke: Maitreya
Rose lace tights in brown: G Field
Eva skin (Tuli) and eyes (Miriel) no longer available

Taken in the Patron sim
Sienna

