Emerald
For this week’s 52 week’s challenge I decided I wanted to use this Eshi Otawara shirt (on special offer at 50 Linden). Then I need a skirt to go with it: I tried on quite a few before I found this one on the SL Marketplace (I don’t think this colour is in the inworld shop, at least I couldn’t find it). I thought a biker jacket could add some toughness to go with the barbed wire, and this is my favourite.
Finally, I’m afraid you can’t see them too well, but I love these Tree of Life earrings, ET’s stuff is so unusual and pretty.

Barbed wire body in Emerald: Eshi Otawara (also includes a choker and earrings, not used)
Leather Biker Jacket/Black: Grasp (also has shoulder tabs, not used)
Garden Gypsy Flexi Skirt Emerald: Sangre Noir
Emme hair – teal: Truth (with a W&Y green hairbase)
Tree of Life Earrings: Elizabeth Tinsley
Short lace up boots (black, which has colour-change laces and sides) and rose lace tights (green): G. Field
Nails: Ibizarre
Skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel (no longer available)

