Dark agent
My first thought about this 52 weeks of colour colour (black) was to go for a big flouncy dress, but I’ve blogged my favourite black flouncy dress. In the end, the key thing this week was falling for one of the new Ivalde dresses. Strictly speaking it’s grey, but (on my computer, anyway) it is a dark grey. I had already been toying with the idea of black wings, and the feathery nature of the skirt seemed to make it work: anyway, I like the idea of being a Dark Agent who wears killer heels and a smart pink jacket (rather than skulking round in black goth). In the first picture I’m about to delete all that pretty white icicle and snow nonsense, and in the second picture I’m back at the dark cathedral looking smug.
Dark agent
Keila dress: Ivalde
Luisa jacket in cranberry: Mimikri (this has a nice prim with pockets and belt, but they didn’t go with the wings)
Calix Black Wings: Material squirrel (they droop, flutter etc. and you can demo all the wings at the shop)
Portrait necklace: Yummy
Ziggy boots in *blessed*: Tesla
Rose Lace Tights -black: G. Field
Keyla cameo earrings in brushed steel: Britneyj Crimson (only available on SL Marketplace)
Hair: back view is Leslie (by Exile) and front view is Li (by Kin)
No longer available: Eva skin (old version) by Tuli and eyes by Miriel
First picture taken on Infolit iSchool, Second picture taken outside the Cathedral, Isle of Wyrms

