Ecru
Whilst I was photoshopping this (for 52 weeks of colour) I realised that the most ecru-coloured thing in the picture was my skin … I’m still wearing the Girlie skin, which isn’t as detailed as my favourite Tuli skins, but I rather like the plainess of it.
As often happens, this turned out rather boho. This big floppy hat was a hunt item ages ago, but I think you can also buy it: it’s great since it’s big enough to cover my hair, but because of the style it looks ok big.
Some people were complaining about these shoes being no mod and having invisiprims – but they are texture change, with 2 bow options – and they were only 49 linden! I still think they are rather cute.
Ulla blue rose shirt: Ivalde
Cami beige: Oyakin
Vintage silk and lace teastained skirt: Gypsy Moon
Little Eliah belt: Ornamental Life (no longer available)
Wanderer necklace, bracelet, earrings: League (last Friday’s deal)
Straw floppy hat: G. Field
Rose lace tights in beige: G. Field
La Petite fleur shoes: World’s End Gardens (Barbee 49L$ BUZZURL!! item)
Skin: Girlie (Barbee 49L$ BUZZURL!! item)
Ash hair in blue: Analog Dog

