Umber
I tried on several pairs of jeans before I settled on this pair that seemed to be close to umber … then I remembered this shirt (which unfortunately doesn’t seem to be available any more, sorry) which I just had to wear as it picked up the blue in the cuffs and the pretty floral motif, plus I think the background is close to umber as well…
The new Milana hair brand does some very nice blue colours, this was the style I liked the most. The second picture (below) doesn’t show the outfit very well, but I thought the new LISP teacup chandelier looked so sweet in my greenhouse that I couldn’t resist posting it.
Kirei shirt: Orchid dreams (no longer available)
Jeans: Lika Ruby
Neato sweatshirt: Tres Blah
Babouches, brown: 2g at Switch location (free in basket outside door)
Amber hair in azure: Milana
Wanderer bracelet and earrings: League
Stone Chip necklace Turquoise: LOGO
Petals in the wind pose: Adorkable poses
Eva skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel (no longer available)

Petals in my greenhouse

