Conference gear
I thought I would blog my outfit for the Virtual worlds Best Practices in Education conference. I decided on smart casual, and it is a mixture of old favourites (the jacket and jeans) and new things (the shoes and necklace). These new shoes fall firmly into the “I want these in RL” category. I am pictured in the steampunk cafe at the conference (Steampunk is the theme of the 20-sim build). If you like steampunk it is worth a wander round: the cafe is here http://slurl.com/secondlife/VWBPE%20North%203/216/129/35/.
Charlottes shoes: Shiny Things
Crimson luxe jeans: Pixeldolls
Tweed jacket with undershirt: DP YumYum
Vivian necklace in onix: Donna Flora (Pacific Crisis Fundraiser item)
Silje hair in blue: Amacci
Nail polish: Ibizarre:
Portfolio mangaka (folder of drawings with pose): Manna
Skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel (no longer available)

