Princess bride
When I first saw that white was the next in Luna Jubilee’s 52 weeks of colour I thought I might try and avoid the obvious bridal theme – but then I remembered I had this beautiful fluffy Evie’s Closet dress in my inventory, and I really had to go for the wedding look. With a dress as elaborate as this you don’t need much else: I used a flower wreath (also by Evie’s closet), a pretty bouquet, and some intricate jewels from Yummy. The Lost Princess picture and chair in the background are by Mudshake and the harpsichord by Grey Kurka.

Aventine angel dress: Evie’s Closet
Sculpty Lily and White Rose Bouquet: Skin Flicks
Wreath of Flowers: Evie’s Closet
Portrait necklace: Yummy
Diamond Spray earrings: Yummy (FLF)
Amber hair in blue: Milena
Eva skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel; no longer available. Also wearing Juicy slingbacks in Marshmallow, but you can’t see them!

Princess bride

