4th Rez Day outfit
I’m 4 today! So I celebrated by buying new stuff, mostly at the Culture Shock event (some items include donations to charity), which I managed to get into after trying all day. The map of booths is here: http://www.chic-management.com/?page_id=533 I was rather pleased how the lace on the skirt exactly matched the lace on the sweater: the lace on the vest is a bit too white, but I think it goes ok. This is a lovely romantic skirt, with one panel that floats in the breeze, and it is available in dark colours as well as light.
Maxi skirt in baby blue: G. Field (Culture Shock)
Lace vest: Ribbon (new)
Lace details sweater: Fish Strawberry
Flutter-by hair corsage: Atomic Bambi
Fiori necklace: Twinkleberry (Kawaii hunt)
Pia hair: Truth
Corky clogs: Sn@tch (Culture Shock)
Purple floral bangles: Kate McLaglen Creation
Pose: Firefly Frenzy “One got away” by Long Awkward Poses (Culture Shock)

