Olive
To be honest this post in the 52 weeks of colour challenge ended up more teal than anything, but there IS some olive in there. The two tops only show a little under the new Mimikri tunic, but the Neato shirt adds some more olive, and the Novocaine one picks up the apple colour. I actually bought a 15 Linden bowl of olives to use in the shoot, but in the end I pulled out these olive trees (by Botanical) and used them instead. I got several pairs of Hoot’s mini-wings in the Albero gatcha fair, I’m wearing the tourmaline colour in these pictures. The two poses I show front-on are by Olive Juice, of course šŸ˜‰
Olive
Felice tunic in poison: Mimikri
Neato sweatshirt: Tres Blah
Frayed top in eve: Novocaine
Floral wash jeans in teal: Callie Cline
Pia hair in teal: Truth
Hair beads: Earthstones
Skosh boots in teal: Duh
Mini-wings: Hoot
Eyes by Miriel and skin by Tuli no longer available.

This video reminded me of 52 weeks – 3 ordinary-sized women show how they would introduce cobalt blue into their wardrobes in RL .. . http://bcove.me/a7ja2q8u

