Jade, elephant
This elephant pose prop from Magnifique (99 Linden and it has 5 poses, and the elephant is just 9 or 10 prims) came just as I was lacking inspiration for how to show off the jade outfit I’d put together. I had something frothier in mind for jade, but when I rediscovered this silk top, I remembered how much I liked it. I also had to wear something more from the soon-to-go Eolande’s, these colour change jade bangles have been one of my staples.
Indian summer tunic in green: Mashooka
Vintage flower skirt in green: Couverture (think it was a group gift)
Longevity jade bangle and earrings: Eolande’s
Fossilised necklace: Dark Mouse
Candy clogs in brown: Shiny Things
Trinity hair in teal: Truth
Skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel (no longer available)
Pose in the 2nd picture was in the chair, by Melino style

Relaxed in jade

