Electric sheep
These pictures were taken in the Empress and Hierophant sim, for the electric blue week of the 52 weeks of colour challenge. I’m afraid the most electric blue thing in the picture (the hair) is no longer available, but it seemed so much the right colour that once I’d tried it I had to keep it (69 don’t do blue hair any more, which I’m cross about, as some of their new hair is really cute). Then it was striding over the hills in the rain in my sturdy Deco shoes to talk to the sheep.
Electric sheep
Check tunic: Hal hina
Bonney lass skirt: Pixeldolls
Kayla brushed steel cameo earrings: Britneyj Crimson (only on Marketplace)
Roly-Poly shoes: Deco (free in the SGB summer festa)
Electric blue nails: alaskametro
AMK2 hair (69), Eva skin (Tuli) and Blue opal eyes (Miriel) no longer available.

