Flowers, Butterflies, Fruit: Lemon
This week it is lemon in the 52 weeks challenge. I had decided I wanted to include a lemon fruit, and by searching around a bit I came across this wearable pile of fruit, which includes lemons as well as apples and possibly some other fruits as well. I have probably worn this cardigan too many times – but I like it! Then I found this wreath in my inventory, decided to go flower child (the name of the wreath) and ended up buying this amazing dress in Vita’s Boudoir.
Flowers, Butterflies, Fruit: Lemon
Fruits (includes lemons! with holding pose): Slow Kitchen
Whirly cardi in yellow: Nylon Outfitters
Flowerchild wreath (teal and lemon): by Vicarious Lee’s WildThings
Rainbow flower dress: Vita’s Boudoir
Khloe hair: Raspberry Aristocrat
Skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel (no longer available)
Dragonfly tree and butterfly grass by Vitabella, other butterflies by Alirium Gardens

