Shopping with patriarch

Patriarch, the latest of the 52 weeks of colour challenges, turns out to be a rich purple. I have lots of purple in my inventory, and this jacket seemed nearest to the swatch. I then decided to get yet another pair of Callie Cline jeans and another Zaara shawl. I don’t often buy bags, but this new one from Glow Studio is very pretty and big enough to hold some of my purchases in the Atomic sim, which now houses Nordari as well.
Shopping with patriarch
Eyfura jacket in purple: Ivalde
Purple flower field top: Moho
Floral wash purple jeans: Callie Cline
Peapod drop earrings: Caroline’s
Kashmiri Sozni work shawl lilac: Zaara
Straw button ballets in green: Duh
Isadora hair in blueberry: Truth
Studio garden bag: Glow Studio
Purple floral bangles (just seen): Kate Mclaglen
Pose by Atomic, pictures taken in the Atomic sim
Skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel (no longer available)

