Chartreuse
I decided I’d solved the chartreuse problem (for the 52 weeks of colour challenge) when I found this satin jacket from Lika Ruby, then when I went to Zaara to pick up the earrings that are part of the Platinum Hunt, I wandered into Tesla and couldn’t resist these shoes. They’re a really shiny metalic green, like little green shiny beetles. My cat Quilt was lying in her favourite position flat out on the floor and I thought she made a nice contrast to the shoes.
No cats were harmed
Suka Jan in green (jacket): Lika Ruby
Jacqui pants: Last Call (no longer available)
High oxford shoes in Jade: Tesla
Robin hair in White: Tukinowaguma (tinted with Tukinowaguma colour picker to blue)
Hairbase Blue: W and Y
“Bro” locket: Yummy
Anjami Chandelier earrings *gold*: Zaara (Platinum hunt)
Sitting in: Ball Chair 63 – Black: Stuff Store
Skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel: no longer available

Chartreuse

