Liver: in  Kawaii Anime - Shin Akiba

I had a lot more fun with 52-weeks-of-colour liver than I thought: I turned the corner once I started channeling Helena Bonham Carter in one of her goth roles. The only new thing was the lovely pair of boots: I’ve had this dress for ages and I bought the Zoe hair when it came out (I wish Exile still used this colour with their new hair, good mid/pale blues are harder to find). I was doing some random searching for a place to shoot some pictures and found the Kawaii Anime – Shin Akiba location, which had really good lighting and atmosphere.
Liver: in  Kawaii Anime - Shin Akiba
First Princess Dress: Bare Rose
Boho boots: Les petits details
Crochet top: Paradisis
Agate bib necklace: Paper Couture
Zoe hair in blizzard: Exile
Skinned knee tights: Punch Drunk (no longer available)
Blackcurrant eyes: Aphotic Gloom
Pose: Vanity Universe
Skin by Tuli, no longer available

