Firebrick

The 52 weeks of colour challenge this week focuses on Firebrick. I ended up with quite a few things out of my inventory, but new was this really cute owl bag (the lanterns are also on sale in the shop Adjunct (where I took the first picture), using the same owl shape). The back satchel made me think “back to school” so I found this Japanese school role play sim (and spaceport….). I stood up on the school roof looking soulful, like they do in anime when they have problems.

Firebrick "Doshte"
Kimono jacket: Awram Vie
Charlotte shoes: Shiny Things
Dragonfly Ring: EY:NO
Night Owl Box bag: Lucy in Disguise
Danmuji bag (on back): UFO
Karmuka necklace: Zaara
Carina outfit (top only) : Clio
Red cargo pants: A2NZ
Folk Green Drop Earring: Glow
Tasmine hair: Truth
Eyes: Aphotic Gloom; Skin, Tuli, no longer available
Pose: Lazy Places

