Bronzed
Bronze is the latest in Luna Jubilee’s 52 weeks of colour challenge, and it is a nice autumn colour, so I took some of the pictures outdoors. My outfit got hippier and hippier, but the bag is the only thing I bought specially, it has really cute details. I got the mixx feather hair ornaments absolutely ages ago, but this is the first time I’ve really felt they worked nicely, in with the Tasmine loosely braided hair.
Bronzed
East wind outfit (shirt only): BareRose
Trishna print skirt in sunset: Zaara
Indra painted stacked bangles: Zaara
Orange flower gold enamel bracelet: Dark Mouse
Portait necklace: Yummy
Tasmine hair in babyblue: Truth
Feather hair extt: Mixx
Slingbacks in orange: Juicy
Hippie bag: LEO-NT
Skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel, no longer available
Elephant pose prop by Magnifique Poses

