Moss green
I must admit I thought “Oh no not more green” when I saw that moss green was the latest in the 52 weeks of colour challenge. I thought that the dress I wore for the Celadon post seemed pretty close to the swatch, but when I did the usual search in my inventory, I found this very old yukata that was the right colour. I would recommend visiting Giorno Brando’s shop in Havelock, it has a Shinto shrine and is wonderfully peaceful. The yukata isn’t state-of-the-art, but you get it packaged in several different colours for 100 Linden. He sells traditional Japanese objects and buildings, and these are beautifully made.
This hydrangea fan is a favourite, and has a nice fanning animation. I dropped by the shop to see whether it was still there, and you now get it texture change with a free cotton candy, for only 30 Linden.
Green yukata: GiornoBrando
New hydrangea ajisai uchiwa (fan): Demi Demi
Oscar hair (tinted): Lelutka
wa corsage C (in hair): Tomoto
Geisha hairpin: Miriel (no longer available)
Floating lantern: Hanaya
Skin by Tuli (no longer available)

Moss green

