Cream
So we are almost at the end of the 52 weeks of colour challenge, I can’t believe the time has gone so fast! This week is “cream” and I combined the top from one dress (a cute outfit with drawings of cats on it – the skirt was just too short for me) and the skirt from another one (I love this skirt!) Taking the cat theme from the top, I wore the “Cyrus Kitty” set from Alienbear Gupte; the glow on her pearls is beautiful. I also thought I should have one of the pictures with a cat (Quilt, one of my 3 kittycats). The elephant pose prop from a few weeks ago also tried to get into the picture.

*NECON* dress (top only): YOMESHOUJO
summer romance dress (skirt only): salt
FringeSweedSneaker in red: ANEXX
Rose Lace Tights: G. Field
Dolce Vita shrug in grey: PARADISIS
Marielle hiar in blueberry: Truth
Kitty Cyrus Pearl bracelet, necklace and earrings: Alienbear Gupte
Clarus Eyes (Currant): Aphotic Gloom
Tuli’s Eva skin no longer available.
Pose by Still Life

"Cream" with Quilt (the cat)

