Winter dream

This hair isn’t quite blue enough for regular wear, but I love the style (I already have it in the colour that’s nearest to blue) and I couldn’t resist snapping it up at the latest collabor88. Everything there is a price ending in 8, with a lot of things (like the hair) at 88 Linden. The earrings and necklace came from there too (the other earring has red rings, or stones, or whatever they are) and so did the pose prop chair.

sf design always do good freebies, and this cardigan is no exception. The “give a freebie to attract buyers” strategy worked with me, as I bought the boots to match: in RL I have been tempted by grey knitted boots like this, but it is so damp in the UK, that whenever it was cold enough to wear them, they would let in the rain. Not a problem in SL, though.
double breasted cardigan grey marl: sf design (free: there is a men’s and women’s version)
Jeans / Jackie funky: Mimikri
cardi boots: sf design
Rainy Day hair – Russia: Fashionably Dead
Olrich earring, silver: LaGyo
Stone Necklace – Aged Gold: Willow
Clarus Eyes: Aphotic Gloom
Tuli’s Eva skin (no longer available)

