Rose daisies
I have blogged this skirt before, but the silk and velvet flower baby top, picked up at the EPOCH event, went perfectly with it. I couldn’t decide between the new dreadlocks (left picture) that I bought in last weekend’s Disco Deals sale, or my old favourite Lelutka hairstyle: so I’m showing both.

flower baby top (dandelion): dg (at EPOCH event)
Nomad Skirt Pants -Vintage Floral: League
Dolce Vita (end of sleeves as mittens): PARADISIS
GlamTank in Beige: MichaMi (no longer available)
Relativity Ring: (Yummy)
IVORY CROSS and Orologio [Pendant]: CentoPallini
Wreath of Flowers: Evie’s Closet
Sable hair (Marine): -dDx- (on the left)
Oscar hair (tinted blue): Lelutka (on the right)
Floral Linen flats: Duh
Bracelet/Dark Brown&Pink: =IZUMIYA=
Clarus Eyes (Currant): Aphotic Gloom
Tuli’s Eva skin (no longer available)
Pose by Marukin

