Sad and tired
This t-shirt isn’t the most elegantly made, but I couldn’t resist the slogan “People always tell me I look sad and tired. I know I look sad and tired. I am sad and tired”. I faded the colours out in that photo (though that doesn’t make any difference to the t-shirt), you can see the hair colour better in the picture below (without the t-shirt) taken in the shop Little Hopper, trying out the cute poses in a table.
Boyfriend shirt: u.fo. at collabor88
Classic jeans *coffee* and Ilaida Mojri shoes: Zaara
Dolce Vita shrug: PARADISIS
BLUE FLOWER FIELD top: moho.inc
Yara V1 hair: CaTwA
Wanderer -Oak- Necklace -1 Disc: *League*
Johanna Ring – Opal Lapis: EarthStones at collabor88
Folk Green Drop Earrings: [glow]
Skin by Tuli and eyes by Miriel: no longer available

In little hopper

