Fairy

I have been going to Caverna Obscura for fairytale dresses for a few years. The new items have been mesh, and so far a bit to skimpy for me, but I love the wispy colouring and floral decorations on this one. It doesn’t come with the tights, by the way. I made them myself by taking a closeup picture of the dress and uploading to my inventory for 10 Linden, creating a new pair of socks, and then editing the socks to apply the texture. The location was the Vespertine “Pure Dreams” sim.

Fairy in spotless mind cafe

Sundress ~ORCHID~ : Caverna Obscura
Short Lace-Up Boots[V2] -Wisteria: *GF*
Briony hair in granny: TRUTH
Zahra necklace and Earrings – Black Opal/Gold: EarthStones
Flora – Bracelet: Tekeli-li
Small Bloodvine Wilt2 Wings Flexi: Fancy Fairy
Roza skin – Natural – I’m Crazy – Violet: Glam Affair
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom
Pose by Marukin

