Working out

I wanted a non-mesh outfit for a meeting where I was speaking (you don’t want to think that part of the audience just sees disembodied hands and head waving around) and so I pulled out some old favourites, and added a nice new lace belt and dangly necklace from League (where the key piece of the outfit came from, too i.e. the pretty cardigan). I tried out some exercise machines, but it was soon all too much for me and I collapsed in a heap in the locker rooms. I must say, I think these Zaara jeans are still more attractive than most of the mesh jeans you see around.

longT+inLace (pink): oyakin
Crochet Belt, Vintage Lace Cardigan -Brown, Tassle Necklace, Wanderer -Oak- Bracelet: League
Dolce Vita : Cream end of sleeves: PARADISIS
Zaara : Classic jeans *coffee*: Zaara
Floral Linen Flats: Duh!
Cynthia hair w/Roots – babyblue: Truth
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom

