Anarkali Kameez dress

Although Halloween is well past, I am still drawn to warm autumnal colours. The Anarkali Kameez dress was bought at the Cinema event, and the new boots (by Schadenfreude from the latest Collabor88) seemed to go particularly well (you can have the sides, tongue and toe parts plain or patterned, using a HUD). I’m holding Jennifer, my newest kittycat. I couldn’t decide which hair I liked best with this outfit, so there are pictures of both.

Amargosa Boots: Schadenfreude (November collabor88)
Anarkali Kameez (dress): Bilo
Sara hair w/Roots – smurf: Truth (picture on the left); All my love hair in lapis: Exile (picture on the right)
Boho Ring – Turquoise: Yummy (on left hand, November collabor88)
Johanna Ring – Opal Lapis: EarthStones (on right hand)
Necklace – Tarifa: Maxi Gossamer (November collabor88)
Aphotic Gloom – Amare Eyes (Blue)
Skin by Tuli (no longer available), pose by LAP

