Boho

I missed getting the limited edition of the Princess dress by LpD, but I did get one of the regular colours (Black and White). In the end I just used the gorgeous fluffy net skirt (I love this sort of skirt), as I wanted to put it with something colourful, rather than the plain white mesh top it came with. I reached for several favourite items from Meena to give it a boho flavour. The picture below was taken on the installation by Yooma Mayo, Yes Giovanni, inspired by the Japanese story Night on the galactic railroad (picture of the whole thing here).

Posing in: Yes, Giovanni by Yooma Mayo

Filigree Jeans: Sn@tch
Mishti tank *apricot*: Zaara
Buzkashi Boots; striped afghan shawl; Paisley top; Kuchi hoops earrings: Meena
IVORY CROSS [Necklace] Rosa: CentoPallini
*Princess* Dress (Skirt only):*LpD*
Andel Peacock Headdress (comes with Andel hair): Sanu
Cynthia hair and flower from Kalia hairstyle: TRUTH
Skin by Glam Affair (Roza Unnamed 01) and eyes by Miriel (no longer available)

