When a woman ascends the stairs

It is year of the Snake, which is my birth sign, so I’m giving a particular welcome to this Chinese New Year. I’m celebrating with this lovely new Jiu-Li dress from Sascha. It has a curvy mesh base dress and then a variety of flexi skirts to add to it. I chose the mermaid tail skirts, as I think the flowing train matches well with the shape of the dress. Mandala recently brought out some hair ornaments (sticks and a hair corsage in 3 colours). They are copy, so I moved a copy of the red bejeweled corsage to make it a wrist corsage in combination with a Swallowtail bracelet.
The pictures were taken in Japanese Dream: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Country/160/178/1201

Happy Chinese New Year

RUSHANA chopstick hair sticks and Head Corsage (also copy worn on wrist): Mandala
Jiu-Li Black dress Mesh: SAS
Flower Pumps “Eve” -black: G. Field
Free Fan: BareRose
Hair Ayana ~ Blue: Amacci
Branch Necklace [black] and Branch Bracelet: Swallowtail
ULTRA Mesh Fingernails rigged V3: Jamman
Roza Unnamed 01 skin: Glam Affair
Amare Eyes (Ice): Aphotic Gloom
Poses by Marukin

