Belated Valentine

I know it’s way past Valentine’s day, but today I happened to pick up a couple of freebies that were still out, one of which was this box of chocs. When you click it, it showers you with outsize chocolate hearts (see this picture). I felt the spring flowers and the fancy box made a nice contrast with my rather monochrome outfit. The jeans are not Mesh – I think they still look good!
Classic Jeans *ash*: Zaara
Wedge Bootie “Beth”: G Field (Mesh)
Lace Details Sweater – Grey: Fishy Strawberry
Observation Earrings: (Yummy)
Brianna w/Roots – babyblue: Truth (Mesh)
Leather Jacket Saul Light Black: Emery (at FaMESHed: Mesh)
NODA NECKLACE female: KOSH
Valentine-day choco box: Cyan includes the shaking-the-box pose
Skin is Glam Affair’s Roza Unnamed 01 and Amare (Ice) eyes by Aphotic Gloom

