On the beach

I’ve been enjoying the Summerfest and Garden events – lots of summery newness. I mostly concentrated on the beach furniture, but I couldn’t resist a pretty one piece swim suit and a gorgeous floppy hat at Summerfest. I covered up with the skirt from a 2-piece that is free at the Sydney location of Paris Metro. The ice cream is from a What Next cart that you can buy at The Garden. You seem to be rubbing the icecream on your nose rather than eating it, but I suppose that’s keeping me cool.

Crochet One Peice – Navy: Nylon Outfitters
Far Far Away dress (skirt only): Paris METRO Couture
glove nail “Chiyo-gami” Orange: pulcino
Mala Beads Bracelet and necklace: (luc)
Sunhat – Natural w/Stripe: (Yummy)
Kyoto Chirimen Wishlet (safe): ASO!
[Hair S] Please: Magika
Glam Affair skin (Lulu 09) and Aphotic Gloom’s Amare Eyes (Blue)
Location: Chouchou

Floating

