Rosie doll is dead

I visited Genre, which focuses on the Lolita theme this month. I was mainly attracted because I had seen that Bilo had produced a pretty tea gown for it, but I did pick up a couple of other things as well, namely the ornate shoes and the corkscrew curl hair. I tried a few backgrounds, and then I remembered the posing box I got from MuiMin and I had some fun posing in that. There is a glass door that you can have open or closed, and the more soft focus picture is taken with the door closed. As you can see, I couldn’t decide which hair to wear with the outfit.

Rosie doll

Rosy Shoe in Berries and Cream: Spyralle at Genre
Basic Color Tights and rose lace gloves: G. Field
Tea Time dress: Bilo at Genre
LAURA earrings and ROSES necklace: Donna Flora
Long Gothic Spirals Pigtails Hairstyle [the pink hair]: Curio Obscura at Genre
Venus hair [the pale blue hair]: Fashionably Dead at the Hair Fair
Margot skin – Petal 05 – Black: Glam Affair
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom

Rosie doll

