Autumnal boho

I picked up several nice new items at The Seasons, the latest collabor88, and the Genre event (this time focusing on asian themes). The skirt-over-trousers look was an accident – I was just being lazy, trying on the skirt at the pesca stand. However, I thought it had a good layered, boho feel to it, and I really like the lace texture of the skirt. I liked all of the Tulip hair at The Seasons, too, it frames teh face very prettily.

lace skirt black: pesca (at The Seasons)
Crocheted Flower Blouse Top – Red: Nylon Outfitters
:::Filigree Jeans (Black)::: Sn@tch
Leather Jacket Saul: Emery
Mailin shoes: Bliensen + MaiTai (at Genre)
Studio Tote (Orange): *BOOM* (at collabor88 September)
Gaogui Necklace: .:CoLL:. (at Genre)
“Ai” Love unisex necklace: Alienbear
Necklace – Nima’s Fall Leaf Necklace: Maxi Gossamer (at collabor88 September)
Jolene hair: tulip (at The Seasons)
Harley skin: Pink Fuel
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom

