31-01-14 lace dress composite

I loved this dress by Coco, at The Season’s Story event, as soon as I saw it; it is so delicate and light. It also feels like spring, which is welcome when it is still cold and rainy outside SL, where I am. In fact I also started turning my land to spring: I think I’ve had enough of SL snow.
I hadn’t visited Catwa for a while, and I was delighted when I did, as I like their new hair, and in particular I like the fact that they have some good blue colours. The colourful HUD includes an Ombre selection, of which this is my favourite (blues with some streaks of pink).

Flower Pumps “Eve”; Rose Lace Tights; Rose Lace Gloves: G. Field
LaceDress: *COCO*_
Sandy V1 Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^
Ti’ana Bracelet – Lapis: EarthStones
Stone Halo Earrings and necklace: Eolande’s
– Lucy – Snow – skin: Glam Affair
– Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom

31-01-14 lace dress head pink