30-10-14 new hair at seasons story

As soon as I saw there was a new onepiece from Potcha, at the latest round of Kustom 9, I went to grab it. There’s a thick cosy cardigan, over a simple long sleeved cotton tunic dress, and because the cardigan is so thick, I think it will also go over some other mesh tops without too much showing through. My normal hair is blue, but playing round with the demo HUD (I LOVE hair demo HUDs that let you try all the colours!) this shade of blonde+pink went so well with the cardigan I’m wearing it for a while. However, before that I was using the Olinda hair from Truth, again in pink, worn in the picture below where I’m flirting with a darrrk spirit!
30-10-14 flirting with death

Thigh High Boots: Maitreya
HUNWARI SET: POTCHA.
Cora Earrings and necklace: RE
Twilght hair: [Due]
Lauren skin – Pearl : Glam Affair
Amare Eyes: Aphotic Gloom

